Writing using all English tenses

In this writing I have done my best to write a text consisting of all English tenses. Let’s read it.
My name is Hamid, and I am a government employee. Long before, I started learning English on my own, and never have been in any English-learning institution before now. I do remember the time that I bought my first English book titled ‘Grammer in use’ written by Mr.Morphy. This happened when I was in Urmieh city studying physical education major to get my bachelor 's degree 17 years ago. Since then, I have always been studying English on my own. I am going to keep it up even better in the coming days. I will have it improved for sure if I keep practicing. In the coming days I surely will be studying English, and I hope It will have been much more improved than now by the end of the current year. I didn’t use to listen to audio English files often, but the need for making communication made me listen to the audio files rather than reading a book. I had been reading so many grammar books until I bought the DIGEST GRAMMAR book which helped me so much with my writing. If you think that your English level is high enough to use it, don’t hesitate to buy it.
Lastly, By the end of year, I will have been working on my listening to have it improved.

If there are any errors to be mentioned, please comment them.

Best wishes

9 پسندیده

Hi, thank you to make this topic. :hibiscus:

Here is mine :

I’m setare. I’m 31 years old. I have a master of Mathematics. I started to study English after I’d got graduated. Actually after 18 years being student , now I had lots of free time that I didn’t know how to spend, so I decided to take different classes, the first one was English. I’d been studing English for 2 years befor my daughter was born. Since then I**’ve been listening** to audios and watching English series and movies in order not to tear myself away of learning English.