چالش وبلاگ «Michonne»

Hi dear friends,
Hope you are doing well :blush:
It’s my first time to write hear so I think it’s better to introduce myself first.
My name is “Masoomeh” but my husband calls me “Michonne”, so I chose this name for my username.
I’m originally from Rasht, an amassing and wonderful city. I have a master degree in civil engineering from “Khaje Nasir” university. I’ve lived in Tehran since 14 years ago until we moved hear in Calgary, Canada about 5 months ago :airplane:
It’s about 3 months that I’ve started to study english with Zabanshenas and I found it very inspirational and motivating specially AJ Hoge series.
This week I’ve listened to “leaders make mistakes” lesson from power english serie, then I decided to participate in this challenge. So, I want to make big mistakes and I make no bones about it :wink:

26 پسندیده

Hi Ms. Michonne and welcome to this challenge. We are pleased for having you in this community and I have best wishes for you. :+1:

7 پسندیده

Thank you. I’m very glad of being hear :blush:

2 پسندیده

finally someone from Rasht showed up here :grin:

welcome .

happy to have u and nice to meet you.

hope to see you more here and let us accompany you on this beautiful road of fluency.

see ya :rose::rose:

4 پسندیده

Hello @michonne and Welcome here :blush:

I have some questions for you if you don’t mind :wink:

Both Masoomeh and Michonne are wonderful names. I only heard about Michonne in the walking dead TV series. So at this point, I’m wondering if your husband is also a fan of the walking dead? :thinking: If so, you might as well call him Rick :grin:

What a coincidence. I have a Bachelor degree of mechanical engineering from Khaje Nasir university. When you started your master degree?

Good for you. What are you planning to do there? what about your husband? Is it cold there now? Please share your experiences, probably with pictures, with us. Our community would like to know how does it look like to live abroad :wink: