چالش وبلاگ « Rostamy_81 »

Hi guys
I’m so happy because now I can talk everything about me. There is a good place to share your ideas. It was a brilliant idea from Dear Kambiz. I feel there should be such a thing like this in “Talar”. Very good. Excellent
@YoKambiz :clap::heartpulse:

12 پسندیده

I would come soon …

3 پسندیده

Hello and welcome to this challenge
:tulip::tulip::tulip::tulip::tulip:
Hope to listen your voice or read your idea about different stuffs. I become glad to read your experiences too :boom:

3 پسندیده

keep it up champ

I look forward to read your ideas :clap::clap::clap:

2 پسندیده

?

Thank you very much

1 پسندیده

Hi Mr rostamy. Welcome to this challenge. Hope to listen and read very good thing here. With a growing success wish for you. :pray:t2:

1 پسندیده

Good job :clap:
We are waiting to hear more about you

1 پسندیده

Hello
This is A. H. Rostamy. I’m just a student in the city of Abhar. I have a great family. I love my mother and father and also my brother but my parents thinks that we are always arguing. I also love my school even there are lots of super jealous students. Hossein is enough for me but, Sadeq and Mahdi and Matin and Mohammad Reza and some other students are my good friends too. We have a great principle and awesome teachers there. I’m going to high school this year and I haven’t experience it but it sounds to be perfect. Its principle, Mr. Mirzababayee is a fluent English speaker and he’s just like native. I have a little brother too. he’s 8. My dream is a bit unreachable. I would talk about it more in a voice that I would record it later. My current dream is working in Merck, Mercedes Benz, and NASA for 30 years! I love all of these subjects (Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics, etc) so I want to participate in Chemistry Olympiad.