Live as a celebrity

Hi everyone
Our new topic is:
If you could live as a celebrity/famous person for one day/week, who would you be? from @Sajad_Farahani

14 پسندیده

In general, I can say that I almost, don’t like a celebrity or famous person. I totally hate being famous! But, there is an exception, here and about this subject. It’s also so easy to guess.

I would have been an American singer.

:notes::musical_note::headphones:

In my original writing on this topic, I will talk and write more about him / her. :grin::heart::blue_heart:

12 پسندیده

Hi
This is my first time writing here, I’m jus trying to participate in this kind of discussions. I hope, as a first time, it will make a good experience to remind of.
Well,…talking about celebrities, I can’t understand them! You know, Their life style is so different from mine, their relations are weird for me. I think they live in a completely different world from the one I live !
There are some actors I like, some singers I admire, but I have never wanted to be some one else, even if I like them.

10 پسندیده

By the way, I totally agree with you @elahehvelayati ,I don’t like to be famous either,I would miss my privacy :wink:

8 پسندیده

I cannot bear to be seen or noticed, by anybody, anytime, anywhere! :expressionless::joy: So, what about my own DAMN privacy! :joy: I cannot even imagine or put myself in this horrific or terrible situation for a moment!

8 پسندیده

I see😉
You would upload your personal photo as your profile picture here, if you liked to be noticed , right?:sweat_smile:

7 پسندیده

Hello :blossom:

Good midnight

How hard it is to be famous :disappointed_relieved:

I think I am a well know university professor
To day as usual I have to go to class and give a lecture on a new topic all students know me :roll_eyes:

They know me as a hard- working🤔
really skilled :slightly_smiling_face: and really kind professor :sweat_smile:

I wish :cry:
I would not go class on time